Logo MPZ   AKTUELL MEDIEN SERVICE BILDUNG FORUM ÜBER UNS  
www.leipzig.de

 

Suche MPZ

 

 

  Stadt Leipzig

  Amt für Jugend, Familie  
  und Bildung

  Medienpädagogisches
  Zentrum




  Impressum

  Datenschutz

 

 

 
Mitarbeiter 

Frau Reinhardt
Sachbearbeiterin Sekretariat/Medien
Telefon: (03 41) 14 93 63 20, Fax: (03 41) 14 93 63 25
E-Mail: sekretariat@mpz-leipzig.de

Herr Schultz
Sachbearbeiter IT/Service/Beratung
Telefon: (03 41) 14 93 63 28, Fax: (03 41) 14 93 63 25
E-Mail: schultz@mpz-leipzig.de

Herr Gold
Sachbearbeiter IT/Service/Beratung
Telefon: (03 41) 14 93 63 24, Fax: (03 41) 14 93 63 25
E-Mail: mgold@mpz-leipzig.de
 

Herr Winkler
Sachbearbeiter IT/Service/Beratung
Telefon: (03 41) 14 93 63 21, Fax: (03 41) 14 93 63 25
E-Mail: uwinkler@mpz-leipzig.de

Herr Rausch
Sachbearbeiter IT/Service/Beratung
Telefon: (03 41) 14 93 63 27, Fax: (03 41) 14 93 63 25
E-Mail: jrausch@mpz-leipzig.de

Herr Jache
Sachbearbeiter IT/Service/Beratung
Telefon: (03 41) 14 93 63 29, Fax: (03 41) 14 93 63 25
E-Mail: ajache@mpz-leipzig.de

Herr Langer
Sachbearbeiter IT/Infrastruktur/TK-Anlagen
Telefon: (03 41) 14 93 63 31, Fax: (03 41) 14 93 63 25
E-Mail: flanger@mpz-leipzig.de

 

 

 
Leitung
Mitarbeiter
päd. Mitarbeiter
Der Weg zu uns
Öffnungszeiten
Impressum
Datenschutz